The Viral Kony Video

First of all let me say, this film has a great message. That being said, let’s get to the heart of it.

When I first watched this film all it hit me right away as an “Obama Propaganda” film. But after looking into the matter, and finding out George W. Bush has had troops in Uganda for this very purpose since before Obama was even a Jr. Senator, changed my mind a little bit, but not totally. Bush was never mentioned in this film for sending troops to train Ugandan Soldiers to hunt and kill Joseph Kony, but they sure praised Obama in the film….. typical Left Wing Propaganda, that’s why it flew out at me, and hit me right in the face! Although they did try to cover their tracks by continually saying it was not a Democrat or Republican issue, I will bet my next paycheck on what party the film maker belongs too! The film even has a few minutes of Obama Artist Shepard Fairey, who is now facing prison time for fraud. Yes this film is very sad, and carries a very good message, but why was only 1 child from Uganda interviewed? Did we really get the entire story here? Something tells me NO. I think this is a very clever “Vote for Obama in 2012” film. That’s all!

More on the story…..

http://justiceinconflict.org/2012/03/07/taking-kony-2012-down-a-notch/

http://www.forbes.com/sites/hannahelliott/2012/03/07/artist-shepard-fairey-pleads-guilty-in-criminal-case-could-face-prison-time/

UPDATE:  Man behind ‘Kony 2012’ arrested for masturbating in public

http://rt.com/usa/news/kony-2012-arrested-masturbating-777/

Leave a comment