Buyer Beware………. Road Entertainment on EBay!!!!!!!!

I have been looking for a brand new stereo for my boat, and I saw this one on EBay. This was supposed to be a brand new package kit, made especially for marine use. The company looked very respectful, with over 44,000 Positive Feedback Points. Below are pictures of what they sent me….. Imagine the surprise when I opened each item!

 

Notice the big sheet of black tape covering up the air vents. I guess this is supposed to make it waterproof. The unit would not power up.

One thought on “Buyer Beware………. Road Entertainment on EBay!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

